*Published July 2020, reflective of gifts received from July 1, 2019-June 30, 2020


Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Inasmuch Foundation
Potts Family Foundation, Inc.
The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation


Arnall Family Foundation
The H.A. and Mary K. Chapman Charitable Foundations
The Chickasaw Nation
Express Employment International
George Kaiser Family Foundation


Arvest Foundation
Chahta Foundation and Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Devon Energy Corporation
The Flourish OKC Fund
Herman Kaiser Foundation
Kirkpatrick Family Fund
OG&E Energy Corp.
Glenna and Dick Tanenbaum


American Fidelity Foundation
Mo Anderson
Barnett Family Foundation, Inc.
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma
Cox Communications
E. L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation
Hardesty Family Foundation
Kirkpatrick Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Nichols
QuikTrip Corporation
Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation
Stride Bank
Wells Fargo Foundation


Bank of the West
The Boeing Company
Commerce Bank
Cresap Family Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Ellis
Foundation Management Inc.
Love Meyer Family Foundation
McCasland Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. David McLaughlin
The McLaughlin Family Foundation
Moran Family Foundation
Oklahoma City University – Nonprofit Leadership Graduate Program
The Oxley Foundation
The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Inc.
Sherwood, McCormick & Robert
Square Deal Investments
Jess L. and Miriam B. Stevens Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Clayton Taylor
Barbara and Stanton Young Foundation


Commerce Bank
The Gelvin Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. David Griffin
Mr. and Mrs. John Harper
Hearts for Hearing
HoganTaylor LLP-OKC
Mr. and Mrs. David Hudiburg
The Oklahoma Blood Institute
Mr. Ben Shanker
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Slawson


3000 Insurance Group, LLC/Beal Professional Services
Judith & Jean Pape Adams Charitable Foundation
Arvest Bank
AT&T Oklahoma
Avedis Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Jon Axton
Mr. Daniel Billingsley
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Blumenthal
Robert and Karen Browne Family Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Colby
Edwin D. Crane, LLC
Ms. Janetta Cravens
Mr. Steven Dixon
Mr. and Mrs. Walt Duncan
First National Bank of Oklahoma
Ms. Deena Fisher
Flint Family Foundation
Bob Funk and Kim Garrett
Mr. and Mrs. Dave Hager
Mr. and Mrs. Carlos Johnson
The Honorable and Mrs. Frank Keating
Mr. and Mrs. Craig Knutson
Mr. and Mrs. Darren Lister
The Little Light House
Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores, Inc.
The Meinders Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Mark Mellow
NBC Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder
Public Service Company of Oklahoma
Ms. Nissa Richison
Mr. and Mrs. Hayden Roberts
Sharpshooter Communications, LLC
Sias and Pippin Family Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Spradling
Mr. James Tolbert
Williams, Box, Forshee & Bullard, P.C.


Advanced Copier Systems
Arrowhead Consulting
Mr. James Arnold
Mr. Bruce Benbrook
Ms. Kristina Birk
Mr. Gene Bryngelson
Children’s Hospital Foundation
Ms. Cynthia Colton
Mr. Matt Cordray
Core Business Advisors
Ms. Kathie G Coyle
CrossFirst Bank – OKC
Ms. Sara Jane DelMonte
First Nonprofit Group
Giving Well LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Trey Griffin
Dr. and Mrs. Mike Hampton
Ms. Molly Helm
Ms. Debra Hull
Keep Oklahoma Beautiful, Inc.
The Kerr Foundation, Inc
Kirkpatrick Bank
Mrs. Kelly Krahl
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Lester
Mr. and Mrs. Tony LoPresto
Mr. and Mrs. Mark McDaniel
Max Consulting
The Metisse Group
Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Moran
Nonprofit Solutions, PC
Mr. and Mrs. Travis O’Doherty
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City University-School of Law
OU Medicine
Mr. James Pickel
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Potts
Ms. Sandra Quince
RISE Program, Inc.
Ms. Anne Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. David Schramm
Sherwood Consulting
Mr. Afshean Talasaz
Dr. Susan Chambers and Dr. Kyle Toal
Mr. Jon Trudgeon, Sr.
Ms. Erin Webb
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Williams
Mr. Jerry Wright
Write On Fundraising

Contact Us

Urgent questions, please let us know! You can also call our Helpline at 1-800-338-1798.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt