The 2020 Oklahoma Nonprofit Excellence (ONE) Awards!

The Oklahoma Nonprofit Excellence (ONE) Awards gala is dedicated to honoring the outstanding work of Oklahoma nonprofits statewide. The event features a seated dinner, a special awards ceremony and a video presentation highlighting the finalists, bringing together the best nonprofits in the state to honor them for their excellence and dedication. The ONE Awards also serves as the primary fundraising event for the Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits. Proceeds from the ONE Awards enable OKCNP to serve communities throughout Oklahoma.

RESCHEDULED TO AUGUST 27, 2020, 12:00 noon, AS A VIRTUAL EVENT – celebrating 13 years!

Check here on August 22, 2020, to watch the virtual event!

page 1 of 4

The 2020 ONE Awards Finalists

Congratulations to the finalists of the 2020 ONE Awards

Arts & Humanities Category

Muskogee Little Theatre – Muskogee

The Sooner Theatre – Norman

Western Trail Historical Society – Altus

Community Category

Anna’s House Foundation – Edmond

Ardmore Family YMCA – Ardmore

Gathering Place – Tulsa

Education Category

Oklahoma Council on Economic Education – Edmond

Santa Fe South Schools – Oklahoma City

Tulsa Debate League – Tulsa

Health Services Category

Cross Timbers Hospice – Ardmore

NorthCare – Oklahoma City

Thrive: Sexual Health Collective for Youth – Oklahoma City

Self-Sufficiency Category

Center for Employment Opportunities – Oklahoma City/Tulsa

Operation C.A.R.E. Ministries – Altus

Tulsa Community WorkAdvance – Tulsa

Transformation Category

Dale K. Graham Veterans Foundation – Norman

Hunger Free Oklahoma – Tulsa

Tulsa Habitat for Humanity – Tulsa

Youth Services Category

Boys & Girls Club of Bartlesville – Bartlesville

Pivot, Inc. – Oklahoma City

Positive Tomorrows – Oklahoma City

2020 ONE Commissioners

Phil Lakin, Jr. , Chair
Kathie Coyle
Lisa Greenlee
Kim Henry
David Hogan
Courtney Knoblock
Will Merrick
Sarah Roberts
Meg Salyer
Wendi Schuur
Mary Kate Wilson

2020 ONE Committee

Brooke Townsend, Committee Chair
Alison Anthony
Brooke Clarke
John Ford
AJ Griffin
Phil Lakin
Ryan Lynch
Joe Moran

Contact Us

Urgent questions, please let us know! You can also call our Helpline at 1-800-338-1798.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt