2020-2021 Board of Directors

  • Carlos Johnson (Chair)
    Carlos Johnson (Chair) BKD, LLP, CPAs & Advisors, Oklahoma City
  • John Harper (Chair-Elect)
    John Harper (Chair-Elect) Community Volunteer, Tulsa
  • Afshean Talasaz (Secretary)
    Afshean Talasaz (Secretary) Laredo Petroleum, Tulsa
  • Mandy Monahan (Treasurer)
    Mandy Monahan (Treasurer) NORDAM, Tulsa
  • Kathy L. Williams (Immed. Past Chair)
    Kathy L. Williams (Immed. Past Chair) Community Volunteer, Oklahoma City
  • Tiffani Bruton
    Tiffani Bruton Cox Communications, Tulsa
  • Cynthia Childs
    Cynthia Childs Express Employment Professionals, OKC
  • Jeremy Colby
    Jeremy Colby Devon Energy, Oklahoma City
  • Ann-Clore Duncan
    Ann-Clore Duncan Duncan College Consulting, Edmond
  • Seth Fairchild
    Seth Fairchild Chahta Foundation-Choctaw Nation, Durant
  • Deena Fisher
    Deena Fisher Northwestern OK State University, Woodward
  • John Ford
    John Ford Bartlesville
  • Kelly Gray
    Kelly Gray McLaughlin Family Foundation, Oklahoma City
  • AJ Griffin
    AJ Griffin Paycom, Oklahoma City
  • Kristin Holland
    Kristin Holland Boeing, Oklahoma City
  • Lacey Horn
    Lacey Horn CPA, Vian
  • Kyle Impson
    Kyle Impson The Chickasaw Nation, Oklahoma City
  • Tiffini Jackson
    Tiffini Jackson Public Service Company of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
  • Steve Kerr
    Steve Kerr The Kerr Foundation, Oklahoma City
  • Craig Knutson
    Craig Knutson Potts Family Foundation, Oklahoma City
  • Kelly Krahl
    Kelly Krahl Wes Welker Foundation, Oklahoma City
  • Tony LoPresto
    Tony LoPresto Griffin Communications, Oklahoma City
  • Shannon O’Doherty
    Shannon O’Doherty Commerce Bank, Tulsa
  • Kathy Potts
    Kathy Potts Rees Associates, Oklahoma City
  • Sandra Quince
    Sandra Quince Bank of America, Tulsa
  • Liliana Rentería Mendoza
    Liliana Rentería Mendoza University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond
  • Deborah “Debbie” Schramm
    Deborah “Debbie” Schramm Saxum, Edmond
  • Brooke Townsend
    Brooke Townsend BlueCross BlueShield of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
  • Usha Turner
    Usha Turner OGE Energy Corp, Oklahoma City
  • Dara Wanzer
    Dara Wanzer BancFirst, Oklahoma City
  • Mark Williams
    Mark Williams Research Institute for Economic Development (RIED), Oklahoma City

Honorary Board Members

Pat Potts – Founder
Howard G. Barnett, Jr.
W. Kenneth Bonds
Lou Kerr
Joe Moran
Polly Nichols
Jon Trudgeon

Contact Us

Urgent questions, please let us know! You can also call our Helpline at 1-800-338-1798.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt